powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2009 - 8:07 a.m.

So much snow! I haven't seen this much since I moved here. They actually closed the main university campus, which they NEVER do. They say the last time it was closed was the 70s. J gets to sleep in. It's pretty cool, mainly because I absolutely do not have to go out, unless I want to check the mail. I kinda feel like I should check the mail so the post guy won't feel as though he's delivering mail for naught. That's the sort of thing that would bother me if I were a postal carrier.

I also have to admit that it's pretty-- our street in its pre-plowed state, where there is now no distinction between yards and sidewalk and roads and large piles of brush.

How many weeks now of no action on the miscarriage front, then finally last night I started bleeding. I felt relieved, especially as there was no pain whatsoever. But then it stopped, and today, nothing. I don't know what to make of it. Is this normal?

previous next

Leave a note