powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Thursday, Dec. 16, 2010 - 10:19 p.m.

I keep trying to updaate, but the Spigotbottom wakes up before I can really get going, so I just delete it and try to come back to it later...lather, rinse, repeat.

I'm in denial about Christmas. Except for all the mustard I'm making. I really need to get something on the way to my Mom. Also, cookies. I know there will be cookies at the in-laws-- way, way, too many cookies, but I want my FAVORITE cookies. Guess I'll have to make 'em myself.

Yeah, so, when I have have time to update, I guess I'm too tired to be really interested in it. I had stuff to say, as much as I ever do, but meh, whatever.

Been making some fun new jewelry pieces and thinking a lot about sculpture.

A good bit I cam up with earlier tonight. Makes me wish I could draw enough to do a cartoon, but visualize it for yourself if you will. Shambling, horrific skinny creatures with patchwork pants and hipster hats and crazy eyes. Attack of the vegan zombies! "Graaaiinnss...Graaaaaiiiinnnsss....". Think I'll go share that with Facebook now. G'night.

previous next

Leave a note