powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Saturday, Nov. 19, 2011 - 7:25 a.m.

I should stop worrying my mind about the silkscreening. The ugly paper will still be here later. Someday, it will all come together; it's good that I think about it sometimes. But I should really concentrate on a) building up my jewelry stock a bit more, b) playing with the bracelets, c) making paper from those palm fronds I've been saving. GEnerally fully developing the ideas I've had, not just doing one or two prototypes, then, satisfied that the potential is indeed there, moving on to the next thing. I'm so flighty.

Also need to get working on the Christmas presents I've been pretending I'm going to make.

My mom left a message that she has big news. I need to call her back. What could it be? Has she sold her place?

previous next

Leave a note