powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Sunday, Aug. 19, 2012 - 6:48 a.m.

The new freezer is a delight. I bought a giant bag of frozen broccoli at Costco just so I could put it in the freezer.

Still working on the orders. It's going slowly, I hope they're too busy to have noticed.

Haven't heard back from my cousin's people about selling stuff to benefit them. I guess I could just do it, send them the money, never mind getting guidance from their end. But it seems like a quick "ok, go for it" would not be too much to ask. That I haven't gotten that makes it seem like it may be more complicated than that, so I should hold off. I don't really _feel_ like doing any of it, but I wanted to help. Making it harder for me to do so is likely to end in nothing happening and me feeling lame.

previous next

Leave a note