powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2013 - 8:21 a.m.

Inspection report on the house came back. Well, actually it hasn't yet. The inspection happened and our realtor reported the gist of it. Bad, bad, bad. We were going to ask them to fix it all (thousands of dollars), but I'm kinda feeling like we shouldn't bother. There's a lot that can go wrong with a house that the inspector can't see, too, and there's no reason to think it's any better than the part he can.

Back to Zillow with us.

Why is it so hard to get the electricity right, I ask you? I should have been an electrician. The world apparently needs more good electricians.

U woke this morning and played by himself in his crib for about 40 minutes before requiring intervention. I nursed him, and now he's playing some more. I could get used to this.

previous next

Leave a note