powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Tuesday, Jun. 04, 2013 - 7:19 a.m.

I was unaware that there was a 60 day time limit on when you can dispute a charge on the credit card, so it seems that the erstwhile resin company has successfully made off with my $85. Not pleased.

I do have a lead on another source of resin. I should probably order sooner rather than later. Get my shit together. Acquire some motivation. Got a pretty good sized check from the consignment place in IN, so that's something.

This place is coming together. We made some good progress yesterday. Got the shelving up in the play room. Dining room table partially cleared off. Made muffins. Tomorrow we go back to Ikea. Ikea will solve all our problems. I heard the Glombirst accessory will actually file your taxes and scrub the oven for you, but you have to buy the screws yourself.


previous next

Leave a note