powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2013 - 12:21 p.m.

In laws in their way home today. I brought out the Halloween napkins so she wouldn't buy me any more, but she bought me more anyway "so you will have enough to get you to Halloween." I don't use napkins. The ones that were left would have gotten me through the next 2 years. But thanks.

The goodbye was rough. Q did NOT want them to go.

I got very little done, but J and I did get to go out by ourselves one time and drink cocktails. That was very nice.

The farmer has not emailed me back, so I guess I will have to email another.

U says several things now. Hi. Bye. Hot. Ball. Car. He also spontaneously began blowing kisses when he saw his grandpa do it. The kid is SO CUTE. Q only did that sort of thing much later and with much coaching/coaxing.

previous next

Leave a note