powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Friday, Oct. 13, 2017 - 8:48 a.m.

Co-op class yesterday went totally smoothly, it was such a relief.

Time to think about Xmas cards but everything I think of this year is too complicated.

Fussing over whether I should start a new FB page for the jewelry, because the scriptorium and its self-professed linocut and calligraphy orientation has nothing to do with the cyanotype jewelry. Want to get my brand sorted out nicely with a unified look across all platforms. But I don't want to open another Etsy shop for that purpose. Or Instagram. And it also feels like I'm avoiding something by focusing on this.

I need to:
Make the jewelry (plenty in progress)
Photograph it
Order chains and maybe ear wires
Do info card
Packaging
Email list, build and create email campaign
File back taxes

Create listings or sort out store function on website. Too much. Am I really up to this now?

previous next

Leave a note