powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Sunday, May. 27, 2018 - 7:13 a.m.

I know that was harsh, folks, but I have to have one space where I can express it all and not worry about trying to maintain a facade. I don’t feel like that every day. And it sure doesn’t mean I don’t love them and do my best.

Went to thrift store and got 2 pairs of jeans and a nice halter swim top for $8 altogether. The swim top shows off my tattoo nicely and I’ll probably never get to wear it. Maybe TST will have a pool party someday. Won’t wear it in TN because I guess we’ll avoid discussion of tattoo if we can. Maybe in FL. I hope it doesn’t rain the whole time I’m there. I tend to forget that that’s a possibility. If it does, I will find a place to hole up and watch the rain on the ocean.

previous next

Leave a note