powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Saturday, Aug. 25, 2018 - 11:55 a.m.

A continuous ripple of godammit. U wants to be with q and she locks him out of the bathroom to be by herself. Screaming and crying to me: “GET ME IN THERE OR I WILL STEP ON DADDY’S IPAD AGAIN” I take and put it away and then kicking me and I threaten to whack him with a kitchen implement which is the only thing that I have found that stops him. He goes off to torment E. Then demands food. Then yelling at me about the jello, “I THOUGHT YOU WERE GOING TO PUT BERRIES IN IT WHERE ARE THERE BERRIES WHY DIDNT YOU PUT BERRIES IN IT I WANT BERRIES IN IT YOURE STUPID WHY DID YOU MESS THIS UP YOURE STUPID I WANTED BERRIES IN IT”. On and on. Wordless I pick up J’s plastic water bottle off the counter and hit myself in the head with it over and over. And I leave to go upstairs because obviously my control is slipping. Downstairs Q is shrieking and E is crying and U is still screaming and demanding the he go here or there or whatever and hitting the door where I am. He wants me to let him up so he can continue to call me names and hit me.

previous next

Leave a note