powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Sunday, Aug. 26, 2018 - 8:39 p.m.

Felt a lot better today. Normal, even. Have made it all the way to 8:45 and haven’t had to run and hide once. It helps that J took the children away for several hours. But that alone wouldn’t necessarily do the trick if I was having a hard day. I didn’t sleep especially better than usual (worse maybe), so it wasn’t just that. I wish I understood.

Anyway I cleared off my drafting table and put it upstairs, vacuumed where it had been, made biscuits for a party J was going to. Have fed people. Not bad.

I was concerned that U would have a meltdown over the moving of my table, but he didn’t. He complained and demanded that I put it back, but it didn’t escalate, and he seems to have dropped the issue for now. Progress.

previous next

Leave a note