powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2018 - 3:09 p.m.

I woke up today and could tell I was a little off and have tried to proceed cautiously, and indeed I was right, I am off. In whatever way it is that I am more often lately. Recognizing it right away helped me take steps to manage it. So that’s good I guess. Not through the day yet, though.

I have met a foot fetishist who wants to...I don’t know what, really. Watch me fidget with my feet while I drink coffee or something. In return for shoes and stockings. No sexual contact. I think it’s kind of funny, and I need some shoes, so....

Tomorrow J and E are going to Memphis for a short visit. I think it’ll be easier with only the older 2. Maybe easier enough that we can do something fun? I don’t know. At least I won’t have to be getting someone milk or arguing about treats 5x/day.

previous next

Leave a note