powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Monday, Dec. 17, 2018 - 11:16 p.m.

So I helped them make welcome signs to take to airport to meet Gammie and Papa

Now we all had to go to fuckin airport

Let them all out at curb circle around to cell lot get call that Q is flipping out and wants back in car so I pull back around and let her and U in who have decided they can’t be seen yet

Circle back to cell lot to await word on where I should meet them

Told to meet them at Budget. Circle around can’t figure out how to get there. Q and U decide they want to go home. Still have to pick E back up but can’t figure out how to get there. Upset.

Circle back to cell lot. Words not talking out very well. Kids making me say things when I can’t and garble garble garbage coming out. Where the fuck go.

Told me where to meet them. Got e. Head home. Q says she doesn’t want to see them tonight. Not till tomorrow at 8pm.

Exhausted.
Tomorrow am supposed to drive with mom to Phoenix to see sister for dinner, drive home again. Thought of being in car with mom flapping her lips at me for 4 hours with an intermission of visiting virtual stranger blood relative and then driving home after dark has me sort of wanting to just pretend I’m dead. Pretend I’m dead. Everyone. Go ahead.

previous next

Leave a note