powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2019 - 3:02 p.m.

I was just thinking this morning that I’ve been feeling better lately, my mood drops happening less often, and I need to start trying to take better care of stuff around here again if I can and not just be lazy.

Then I had a mood drop. Then U had a meltdown about some control issue, then I cried because it’s just so hard to even leave the house with them. Then we finally got to park and it was fine but people wanted to talk to me and I didn’t want to and so I didn’t even participate in announcements. I remember when I used to like talking to people there. They’ve all been so nice to us. It’s just me.

Home now and I just want to lay in bed.

It’s not as hard as it used to be. But still.

previous next

Leave a note