powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019 - 1:04 p.m.

All of a sudden today I realized that my in-laws are coming back on Tuesday,
I have to finish putting away Christmas before they get here and
clean the house some and
clean the casita and
also help the kids do 80 bajillion valentines for the homeschool card exchange on Tuesday.
Plus family dinner on Sunday, when J will be busy. Maybe I could cancel that.

Our heater broke and it has been as cold as it gets here the last couple nights and my feet are always cold.

U was sick yesterday. At first he was in denial about it but then later he was brainstorming ways to kill the bad microbes that didn’t involve medicine. He suggested I cook him.

I am all the way back at 176 and I don’t like it at all. Back to the rules that got me my progress last year: way less food. No eating before noon. No seconds. Simple carbs only rarely. Full workout every day.

previous next

Leave a note