powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Friday, Mar. 22, 2019 - 8:03 p.m.

Did do some maintenance-level cleaning today. Got some work done on the...thing. Took U to the planetarium and mineral museum. I can’t tell if he liked it or not. He won’t admit to it. He quietly kvetched through the whole planetarium show by didn’t want to leave when I offered, so. ?
Took him to the mineral museum and he walked around asking what everything was and then casually kicked one of the big rocks they had sitting on the floor. It was...funny. He was a bit stressed I guess. Trying to be a know-it-all in that situation.

Mom stressing me out a bit today.
I am done with the day. Not feeling real great about anything at this point even though it doesn’t seem too bad when I put it in writing.

previous next

Leave a note