powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Friday, Apr. 26, 2019 - 8:28 a.m.

Didn’t get to bed until 1:30am.

Mom came and watched the kids, partially successfully. Q got upset about something and started screaming and yelling. It’s hard for people to accept that that’s just how she processes her upset right now when she’s low on spoons. And to let her scream. And that trying to get her to stop is extremely counterproductive.

Anyway I went to a nail supply place and got 2 new colors. They ended up being only $11something for both. Good deal. I will have to go back. I got a shimmery pink and a red glitter. Could have stood there for another hour mired in overchoice paralysis, but the owner had to leave and I was forced to fucking pick something already. Unrelatedly: almost my entire FB now is comprised of Satanists, sluts, commies, neurodivergents, and trans folk. Usually in intersections: autistic commie sluts. Transgender Satanists. I love all these fucking degenerates* in my life. *not that trans folk or autistics are degenerates. I mean, the best ones are, but I’m talking about the commie satanist sluts.

previous next

Leave a note