powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Tuesday, Jun. 04, 2019 - 8:39 p.m.

We were going to leave tomorrow but then it looked like there was going to be rain and flooding on our route, and we were going to leave Thursday, so I relaxed a bit but now we are going to leave tomorrow and there’s that panic.

1. Make sure I have packed enough of the right clothes for everyone
2. Make sure I have packed enough of my art supplies
3. Clean kitchen
4. Do something with the jam that’s been in a pot on the stove for 5 months

Put everything in car

I bought U a book about Paul Erdös. It’s about a kid who hated rules and loved numbers. I can’t get him to listen to it because he doesn’t like l...idk. Books about people? Being seen enjoying a book in front of other people?

I’m tired.

previous next

Leave a note