powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Friday, Aug. 16, 2019 - 1:52 p.m.

E got to school again today. Late, and with J staying the whole time, but he got there. Next week we’ll begin try to transition him a little to getting him there on time, maybe staying longer, J being on site but not in the room. I am satisfied that this will hopefully meet all of our needs and is the best case scenario for helping him acclimate.

Finished the Halloween bracelet. You all probably saw. I like it and will definitely wear it. Might make more. I can’t plan on selling anything else. I need to figure out a nonchalant way to let people know some things are available and make it easy for people to buy if they want, but without concerning myself about making a ton of stuff just for the sake of trying to sell it.

Lost another pound of my travel weight. That made me feel good.

Got an email from Hexennacht listing the scents that are going to cease production next month. 2-3 of the ones I wanted were on there. I don’t want to order more now though. Oh well. I guess she’ll make other things.

previous next

Leave a note