powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019 - 4:19 p.m.

Lazed around all morning. It was rainy. Finally got up the energy to venture out around 1, went to the craft gallery which is very close by. Some good stuff there but...hmm, I don’t know. I didn’t buy anything.

Then I decided to walk the trail around the bay some, since the weather had cleared up and it turned out to be a beautiful day. Then I kept going. Three hours later I made it back to the apartment. It was good to see the city from all angles, but the first half was the best half and I really should have just turned around at that point. Ah well. Over 6 miles.

Update: I napped. Hungry now, but still too whatever to go find food. Sore feet and legs for one thing. I’m kind of bored.

previous next

Leave a note