powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Monday, Nov. 25, 2019 - 10:15 a.m.

Made another sequin piece with snowflakes. A very Frozen aesthetic. I don’t know about it though. Maybe I’m working though my dalliance with these pieces.

Of course I haven’t made any progress on the bracelet for the friend of a friend...and I reached out and offered another to someone on my friends list and all they want on it is their name and that’s not...not really what I had had in mind for these, but who am I to judge what’s gonna make them happy. Never been a fan of putting my name on things, at least not since I was like, 11. I don’t know what people get out of it. But I don’t think I should come back with, “No, I don’t think you get it. You have missed the point.” Anyway, 2 bracelets I’m not excited about.

I bought fabric to make more cloth gift bags. And it would do my workspace good if I would fold up the clothes and put them back in their boxes instead of them being vomited all over the floor. And I really should make another luggage tag. Instead I’m just sitting here.

previous next

Leave a note