powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019 - 4:30 p.m.

Over the course of the day I went from organized and feeling good and a little ambitious, to having trouble figuring out what to do next and planning ahead. It was like static, hard to focus on the task at hand for the pressure of all the other tasks. Thoughts going a little too quickly and incoherently to hold on to. Took a shower and started crying for absolutely no goddamn reason. Seem to have pulled back from that a bit but am definitely not feeling as together and optimistic as I was this morning.

Sorry for microblogging my moods, but I am endlessly fascinated by myself. Haha. Just trying to figure it out really. What helps, what doesn’t, what to expect.

Gotta get started on that bracelet order. Pretty awesome really.

previous next

Leave a note