powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Friday, Dec. 27, 2019 - 9:06 a.m.

So far today I have:
-Updated my Patreon briefly since I haven’t in weeks
-worked on cleaning one of my work tables

And I’m about to make some wheat paste so I can continue finding the best way to make this jewelry.
...
And I did and am frustrated again. Of course, I’m trying to pick The Best way, and the truth is they all have advantages and disadvantages and no one else will care as deeply about the details of the construction as I do. They’ll care that they are designed well and look good and hold up to wear. So I should do any and all of them when I feel like it. There isn’t that much difference in time or pricing either. I’m frustrating myself over a non-issue. Ahhhhhh I feel better.

previous next

Leave a note