powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020 - 10:18 p.m.

Q got to school ok today. The teacher says she was fully verbal today and talked to her and another teacher, and helped a fellow student with something when asked. She also talked about it with her grandparents, which is big. So it may be ok.

The new resin got here this evening, I’ll try it out tomorrow. I have always done this dumb measuring thing where I use a set of clear plastic straws to measure a small amount by volume, but these instructions mention doing it by weight and yeah. OBVIOUSLY. So that should be another improvement in the quality of my life. I found my post earring pieces, so I can do some of those now. And a few more fancy ones and I’ll be ready to...to...um.

I don’t know what to do next. I guess I have to write some copy and get a website and put pictures of things there. I should have a nice impressive list of stockists and shows and I have nothing. Yet.

previous next

Leave a note