powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 - 3:19 p.m.

Got the basic website up today. Needs more photos of the jewelry, which I will add as I make them. And pics of my logo and packaging/display. But it will serve its purpose, I think.

Also need to draft the email to send to buyers. Then I will start emailing. I always want to trickle out that sort of thing little by little, but that’s not the best approach really. Oh. Also need a credit card processing account. Is PayPal considered professional enough for this sort of thing these days?

Went to the plant nursery with U last week. Did I mentioned that? We just planted some of the things. First planting I’ve done in a couple years. It seems like a good sign that I’m feeling up to it again. This time last year the thought was laughable.

previous next

Leave a note