powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020 - 7:28 p.m.

Got the order shipped out today. They all look good. This work is solid. Now if people would only email me back. I’m still even waiting on the wholesale site (which I knew would be 1-2 weeks).

I hate calling places. I basically remember my script, but I hate it all.

Garden: getting a little too ambitious but everything is looking pretty good. I started some beans from seeds I had saved or bought a few years ago. Not sure how many will sprout.

Put a bunch of seeds in my cart at baker creek. Peas, tomatoes, tomatillos, watermelon, strawberries. Probably unwise, but.

Hey you know what. My studio upstairs gets a lot of light because of all of the window things in the ceiling and I wonder if I can grow stuff up there. Hanging baskets maybe?
Not of watermelon. Strawberries?

previous next

Leave a note