powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Thursday, May. 07, 2020 - 1:03 p.m.

Update: I bought the bra. And I made the earl grey drink. It’s really good. Better than the sencha one yesterday. Now I’m fantasizing about other tea-based drinks. Saw some recipe that called for ginger liqueur, bourbon, and some lapsang souchong concoction that could be adapted. Also really want to do a Moroccan green mint one. I wouldn’t want them all to be variants on tea vodka mixed with iced tea, but on the other hand...there are worse things to drink. * Managed to do 30 squats today. Previous record was about 8, so whatever I’m doing is working.

It’s been a year since I bought a new bra and I want to get one from the local shop I like. They have an online store. I just feel extravagant, spending money. On the other hand, I won’t be buying pants again any time soon. I guess I’ll do it.

previous next

Leave a note