powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Sunday, Jul. 26, 2020 - 9:47 p.m.

Made it home. Rough day with the kids. Meltdowns. Got home to find that someone had stolen our mailbox, and also our ac had quit working. 98 degrees in the house. Ended up going to another Airbnb; ac repair comes Tuesday morning.

Cleaned in the extremely hot house while making the apple schweetie for Q I had promised her. It all gives me a chance to get over there by myself and declutter in some areas that are usually hard to declutter (because kids are either playing with everything as I try to clean it, or preventing me from throwing anything out/changing anything). Gonna keep working on it tomorrow.

I was gonna talk about my daydreams while in car but I don’t have the energy now.

previous next

Leave a note