powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Sunday, Aug. 02, 2020 - 1:58 p.m.

Well, I decided I’ll at least make a good selection of prints and then list them on Etsy. Maybe aim for September 1.

A friend whose kink pics I had done said I should do a photo book of those sorts of prints, people might buy it. I like the idea of that project a lot but it’s a little intimidating. In a “what if...” sort of way that has gotten me into a lot of trouble over the years.

1. Finding more people who will let me use their photos of this very specific sort

2. Getting permission from people to use the few I have already done.

3. How best to publish such a book

I like the idea of having themed books. Really specific.

The color palette I’ve been working with the last couple of days is awesome. I need a couple more as good as that one. I can’t figure out how to use green for some reason.

previous next

Leave a note