powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Monday, Nov. 02, 2020 - 7:04 p.m.

Entry 2? I guess

I made the granola-themed no bake cookies. Basically a success except I put dried cherries in them which made no one happy but me. I think also a little more salt, and a different kind of cinnamon. They’re still definitely a cookie, very sweet, but good. Kinda wanna try pumpkin spice ones. Kinda don’t wanna eat this many no bake cookies.

The embroidered shirt is making me happy. I am daydreaming about embroidering on some shirts I got from the thrift store and then giving them away to whoever would like it. That probably means the three of you reading this. Haha. I don’t know. I haven’t given anything to anyone in a month or two. Well one set of prints to a friend. And I have more I’m supposed to mail out. Well. That’s beside the point. The main point is, wouldn’t I enjoy making something nice like this and giving it to someone who would like it? Yes I would. Nothing can stop me.

previous next

Leave a note