powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Saturday, Nov. 28, 2020 - 2:33 p.m.

Needed the right sized teapot for the puerh because I always wants a cup too...reclaimed the iron tetsubin that’s been in the backyard as a toy for the last 7 years. The whole goddamn time up till a couple weeks ago the lid was around somewhere too. I always saw it. This time E says, “I hid it where you’ll never find it!” “But where is it dude?” “I can’t remember!”

Ordered a quantity of nail polish on sale, all ilnp ultra chromes and holos and other sparkly stuff, to be given to me at Xmas by people who don’t know what to get me. Am excited. E sat there and went through all the colors with me to help me decide. I forgive him for the teapot lid incident.

I finished patching my patched up jeans that have been out of commission since early summer. A crotch patch that says “angry cunt”.

Now patching my underwear, which is on one hand a bit silly, but on the other hand, it’s these humble patched objects that are my favorites.

previous next

Leave a note