powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Sunday, Feb. 07, 2021 - 3:43 p.m.

I made a more rigorous workout schedule for myself since I had been slacking...well. Slacking on the strength work and losing muscle, and then losing the lower body flexibility I had gotten before those knee problems. So now I have combined them (two concurrent flexibility routines, omitting redundancies) and assigned days for the strength work too and we’ll see if I can keep up. Only gave myself one total rest day and I’m not sure it’s enough, but there are gaps between the other things so hopefully it will be enough. (And I’ll skip days sometimes anyway, I always do).

I did it all yesterday, am sore today. Luckily today is the rest day. I felt better afterward. I never think I feel _that_ bad until afterward when I feel better.

Today’s nail polish is steely blue chrome that shifts to a pink-purple depending on the angle. I just got E some for his birthday that’s orange and gold holo, and threw in another for me that’s pink and shifts to green/gold.

previous next

Leave a note