powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Friday, Feb. 12, 2021 - 10:27 p.m.

In the mornings I have a clear view of my first couple tasks. After that my focus starts slowly degrading and I feel very ineffective. I do putter my way through my tasks sooner or later, mostly.

I have an idea for necklaces I want to do, but cannot quite figure out some details. Every time I try to think about it, I fall asleep.

Found our Christmas checks in their gift bags on the floor behind where there tree had been (we just finally got it down). *facepalm*. Maybe I can get a tattoo now though.

U has taken to waking me up at 3:30am to make him hotdogs.

I ordered tea yesterday afterward, including organic chamomile and a tisane that sounded good and a sample of another. This time of night I rather fancy the idea of sipping on a tisane. I hope I like it.

I lost an entire bag of chai somewhere.

Did I mentioned I’m having trouble focusing? Yeah.

previous next

Leave a note