powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Thursday, Mar. 18, 2021 - 11:10 p.m.

I managed to get started on the order, though again it was like wading through wet concrete. Not a good day for me for some reason. But tomorrow I can do the resin, and the next day finish, and the next day ship. Or, Monday.

I also managed to do a normal transcription day, all this evening. It was a good sound file with clear speaking up till the last 10 minutes. The last 10 minutes took me as long as the other 3/4 of it had. It was excruciating. The kids were loud and interrupting me constantly and they sound was terrible. I hope no one checks it over. I did a lot of fuck it, [inaudible].

For some reason, E smeared suntan lotion all over the tv tables in the room with the couch, and even though I wiped it all down it still smells like lotion in here.


previous next

Leave a note