powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Sunday, Jun. 06, 2021 - 7:40 a.m.

I did visit with my friend. I found it pleasant. Or as pleasant as sitting at a park table on a windy, dry 100 degree day can be. I feel a big difference to her now. She gave me a bag she crocheted.

This time last year I was just getting into gum bichromate. I miss it. I don’t know how to start again.

Today is my last session on this tattoo. I am excited to see it finished. Trying to decide whether to have him do the next bit of the Luttrell piece next, or start on the next large one later this summer or early fall. I know he has a trip and some time off in July/August. So not sure when it’ll be possible.

Today is Cat Day, U’s holiday. We forgot to celebrate last year, but this year it’s on. It involves eating traditional Cat Day foods: guacamole, mashed potatoes, and spaghetti carbonara.

previous next

Leave a note