powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Monday, Jun. 21, 2021 - 9:29 a.m.

My sleep has been pretty rough, I keep napping during the day, bouncing back and forth between jewelry and some transcription and nothing in particular. I have a plan to make lists for the trip but haven’t done it yet.

It’s so fucking hot here.

Creative urge has been at a minimum. I do feel a small tug toward printmaking again. Mail art.

No progress on finding another tattoo artist. I have non-zero hope that the guy in Memphis will have a cancellation, but not a large non-zero hope.

I have another tattoo idea that feels important but not sure where for placement. Or the artist. If I could pick anything, anyone, I’d give the idea to the artist in NH and let him design the whole thing. Oh well.

previous next

Leave a note