powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Friday, Aug. 20, 2021 - 8:13 p.m.

Finally got another order finished. And the other one very close to finished. I hate how long it’s taken me but there we are.

Not been feeling great. What else is new.

Bought a bunch of plants today, herbs to make cyanotypes from. And some because I felt like it. Way too many.

There was actually a mint there I hadn’t heard of before, strawberry mint. It was very pretty but it smelled like ass so I didn’t get that one. I did get sage, rosemary, thyme, basil, this crazy pretty new oregano I’ve never seen before, lemon eucalyptus, sweet Annie, lavender, chocolate mint and spearmint. Fennel. More. It’s absurd because I’m not up to it. I’m just not. Hopefully I can get some cyans done before they all die, anyway.

previous next

Leave a note