powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Monday, Sept. 06, 2021 - 12:09 a.m.

Socialized today. I didn’t like it, but the fact that J had to ask me afterward if I enjoyed myself shows that I did a good job. There has to be a better way.

Slept a little, came over to casita to do something productive. Not doing it.

Wanted to do more paper folding but not sure what.

I’m on a 7-day FB ban for using the bad word. I was thinking about taking one of the shirts I have that I didn’t do anything else with, one of those nice cotton floral button ups, and embroidering the bad word into it for 7 days. Like writing lines. I wish I had thought of that at the beginning, but it doesn’t make any difference I guess. I can always write the word again and get another ban. Probably a 30 day at this point. Then I’ll have a lot of time to work on the shirt. Then I could finally make my alt, and have that shirt as my profile pic.

previous next

Leave a note