powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Saturday, Sept. 18, 2021 - 12:35 p.m.

I have settled on a samefood lately of 1/3 c. rolled oats with a bit of marmalade and maple syrup and some pecans and about twice as many frozen blueberries as oats. A little butter, salt. I pour boiling water on it, I don’t cook it to mush. Eating it every day.

I bought fancy dental floss and I really like it.
It’s supposed to be strawberry flavored, but the flavor doesn’t really come through. Which is fine. It is very scrubby though, and not made of plastic.

My fancy skincare products arrived as well and I also like them. Self preservation is my thing now I guess. I am off of buying clothes because I still haven’t had a chance to wear many of the clothes I got earlier in the summer. There’s still nowhere to go. Yes, I could wear them at home, but I don’t want to. I want to wear them out of doors. Anyway.

previous next

Leave a note