powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2021 - 9:04 p.m.

There was some sort of payment glitch for that jewelry order but I mailed it anyway and she hasn’t responded to my email or invoice on the topic. I’m sure it’s fine, she’s ordered from me several times, but I didn’t want to have to make a phone call. I guess I do though.

Today I did a transcription of somebody’s astrology chart reading. The person doing it was very… I mean, it’s a talent, I guess, being able to put together information to tell someone their future. It’s all divination, but complicated divination and requires some facility and good people skills even if what it’s based on is… well. It made me wish I could talk to him, and I don’t even subscribe.

Again, there was more, but now I’m tired.

previous next

Leave a note