powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Wednesday, Dec. 01, 2021 - 8:50 p.m.

Well, I booked the tattoo appointment with the the guy here in town, the one with the perpetual scheduling glitches. He says this is a slower season so hopefully that won’t happen this time. Anyway, it’s the 20th! Just in time for the solstice.

It’s going to be a bit different because this one is going to be much more prominent on me. I’m confident about it and not worried about ruining my career in customer service or whatever. But I imagine my mother will give me shit. Not looking forward to that, but it can’t be helped.

Been keeping up with my stretching and I’ve recovered the flexibility I had lost pretty much after the road trip and ever since. Now maybe I can make actual progress again.

I don’t know, that’s all.

previous next

Leave a note