powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Saturday, Dec. 04, 2021 - 9:53 p.m.

More yard work.
Have jewelry in process but not sure whether to list it on wholesale site or what. No one has bought but maybe because there isn’t enough. I don’t know.
Started making some things to send to people but it’s going slowly. It’s only the 4th but next thing you know it’ll be the 23rd and that will be that.

No chance of printed cards this year.

I was just thinking that things have improved greatly for me this year. My mental health. Some combination of the kids being slightly less difficult in many ways, me getting more sleep, me making money of my own and restoring some sense of self-determination.

I still would like a goal… not just tattoos but some larger project. Maybe next year will uncover it.

previous next

Leave a note