powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2021 - 8:51 p.m.

I started 39 pairs of earrings today. It was ambitious but a very organized way to do things. That economy of scale I always intend to do but don’t. I wanted to prep the 18 pendants today too but gave out before I could. Tomorrow. I can’t put resin on that many at once so it’ll be stages. Interested to see how it flows.

My FB friend who’s a mathematician/Satanist/industrial noise musician here in Tucson is having a show at his house Friday, 3-4 groups and some kind of ritual performance afterward. It’s exactly the sort of awesome thing I would like to go to to support cool independent weird stuff. However I lack a mental schema for such an event and will almost certainly be too anxious to go. This would be a great time to take a gummy but since I’d be going by myself I can’t because driving.

previous next

Leave a note