powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Tuesday, Jan. 18, 2022 - 9:27 a.m.

So then yesterday I was reminded of why my idyllic plan to travel around the state making cyans is not the best… my children being utterly uncooperative pains in the rear at every juncture. But as J says, the trick is to have a nice rental with things for them to do and he can hang out with them I can go do my thing.

Anyway I did get 3 more yesterday, some of which is even usable.

And we went to the gallery in Jerome to deliver this order, I was so excited to see my display. But they only had one piece left. Literally one necklace. Which is even more exciting in a way. They have it all right next to the register so it’s absolutely prime real estate. Got to meet them.

Had two more orders come in right before we left and need to get on those today.

Decided the name for the aforementioned pinhole photo series should be, nay MUST be, “Exposure Time”.

previous next

Leave a note