powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Sunday, Feb. 13, 2022 - 7:43 p.m.

The birthday party went fine. I was extremely stressed the whole time but nothing went wrong. I didn’t hardly talk to anyone and it weighed on me at the time but now I regret nothing.

Since writing about how I was eating vegetables again I have eaten almost nothing except pizza and cupcakes. Plus some fried chicken.

God. What was I going to say? I had something to say here. I can’t remember now.

Oh I will add that there was a clothing item I’ve had my eye on for probably a year but it was too expensive and now it’s finally on final sale, but it’s still too expensive and I know soon my size will sell out and that will be it. I have a small collection of impractical but delightful clothing now and I don’t need to add to it. But I would like to.

previous next

Leave a note