powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Sunday, Jun. 26, 2022 - 7:25 a.m.

I suppose one good thing I did yesterday was I suggested to the local TST group that we use the traffic light system communication badges, and they all really liked the idea. One person who does local events bought a set of clip on badges to make them and provide them at her events, and the national council guy said he’d see about implementing the system at the national convention we have in AZ in February, and hopefully it’ll become a regular thing. So that’s a real change. All from me thinking, I’d show up to more if it was guaranteed I didn’t have to talk to anybody. Ha.

Makes up for me not getting to [redacted] certain members of the Supreme Court yesterday or probably today either.

previous next

Leave a note