powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Wednesday, Jul. 27, 2022 - 10:19 p.m.

We’re leaving for home tomorrow. I hope when we get home I can find my routine again quickly. I immediately have to ship jewelry orders and start making jewelry and kids will have school etc. Hardly time to reorient myself.

I went to the old cemetery here and took a bunch of pinhole photos. Some one day, developed them, went back today for more. I like it there. I was never a goth, but I always liked cemeteries. I developed all the photos today. I found that I can toggle my phone display to invert and so I can just point the camera at one of the negatives and see what it looks like. Can’t do much more till I get home and scan them. Not sure which will be good for gum prints yet.

previous next

Leave a note