powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Sunday, Aug. 07, 2022 - 9:01 a.m.

I filled the 2 orders that had been placed while I was away… got a message from another customer saying she had been waiting for weeks to order. So made my to-order things available and now am filling that order. I guess I’m rolling with that again and hope I haven’t let too many down with my hiatus. Need to keep it up through the holidays if I can.

Did the jumping rope again. Managed 3-30 second intervals with 10 second rests. The limiting factor right now is my calves (especially after the second day of it). I can barely walk today. Quads are sore too. I guess I’ll rest today and go again tomorrow. I double up my yoga mat and jumped on that, and I didn’t feel it in my knees this time so hopefully that’ll do the trick there, because I don’t have any better ideas.

previous next

Leave a note