powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2022 - 9:24 p.m.

I had so much I needed to do today and I did almost none of it. Paralyzed for some reason. Laying in bed staring at the wall and failing to do any of the things. For hours and hours.

The packing will get done in the morning.

I did exercise. I’m able to do about 10 minutes of jump rope intervals now. I probably could have gone a little longer even. My calves are getting some definition now. I feel pretty good after I do it. So that was something.

The photographer whose IG I’ve followed for a couple years ago and who lives in Tucson mentioned needing an assistant a couple days a week to help de-chaos his work spaces. I don’t know that I’m qualified to de-chaos anything but I messaged him. He’s kind of famous and I think he’d be good to know, to learn from perhaps. I don’t know. I reached out, anyway.

previous next

Leave a note