powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Monday, Sept. 19, 2022 - 10:36 a.m.

Ok’ noggin’s on the upswing. Today contemplating taking all these little plastic ziplocks my chains come in individually which I can’t reuse because I can’t get their labels off them very easily, and making a) a sticker to go over the label and b) something to shove in the bag, a little print or something, and then waste everyone’s time by mailing them to people or whatever.

But also extremely stuck on what the print would be of. Angry frustrated self-hating flavor of frustrated.

And also nothing to myself that I have both the stupidest and best ideas when I’m like this and I still can’t tell the difference but the point is it doesn’t matter, almost anything is better than nothing

Update: noggin has loved on to OOH YOU CAN DO NESTED HEXAGONAL LETTERFOLDS IN COMPLEMENTARY COLORS WITH LITTLE SYMMETRIC PRINTS

previous next

Leave a note